KEEPING YOU INFORMED: COVID-19 information for residential customers & commercial borrowers

Our residential call centre is experiencing higher than normal wait times.

If you are experiencing financial hardship due to COVID-19 and need to request a mortgage payment deferral, please submit a payment deferral request through My Mortgage or fill out our online mortgage payment deferral request form.

Be assured that we are committed to getting back to all of you who have contacted us.

Your patience is appreciated, and we thank you for your understanding.

< Back to all teams

Team Peter Cook

Encouraging innovation. Driving impact. Nurturing relationships.

As a team, we are always innovating to consistently deliver unexpected value and excellence to our clients.  We innovate within a structure of priorities and process, which creates openness and a high level of efficiency. We relish challenges, emphasize quality over quantity and communicate candidly. 

Our team meets weekly to explore strategies that can impact our clients’ experiences, portfolio growth and business results. We learn from each other about how we’ve delivered value and empowered our clients. 

We believe in providing a high level of excellence, nurturing deep client relationships and partnering for long-term success.

Team-Cook-Peter&amp;Rob
Peter Cook
Peter Cook Assistant Vice President, Commercial Financing
Peter.Cook@firstnational.ca 416.593.2913
Robert  Fleet
Robert Fleet Assistant Vice President, Commercial Financing
robert.fleet@firstnational.ca 905.301.3449
Evan Pawliuk
Evan Pawliuk Assistant Vice President, Commercial Financing
Evan.Pawliuk@firstnational.ca 416.597.7687
Daniel Bragagnolo
Daniel Bragagnolo Assistant Vice President, Commercial Financing
daniel.bragagnolo@firstnational.ca 416.597.5460
Andrew  Brickley
Andrew Brickley Director, Commercial Financing
Andrew.Brickley@firstnational.ca 613.759.2085
Reed Bracken
Reed Bracken Assistant Vice President, Commercial Financing
Reed.Bracken@firstnational.ca 416.593.2464
Patricia Alvaro
Patricia Alvaro Director, Commercial Financing
patricia.alvaro@firstnational.ca 416.593.2924
Adel Elsayed
Adel Elsayed Analyst, Commercial Financing
adel.elsayed@firstnational.ca 416.597.6413
Adriana  Palazzolo
Adriana Palazzolo Analyst, Commercial Financing
Adriana.Palazzolo@firstnational.ca 416.593.3053
Adam Weinbaum
Adam Weinbaum Analyst, Commercial Financing
Adam.Weinbaum@firstnational.ca 416.597.6116
Joseph Efram
Joseph Efram Analyst, Commercial Financing
Joseph.Efram@firstnational.ca 416.597.7855